łódzkie

terapeuci łódzkie

terapia wg Anity Kittel

milena_barszcz

Milena
Barszcz

Tomaszów Mazowiecki
508 806 800
gadula.logopedia@gmail.com

wieczorek_marzena

Marzena
Wieczorek

Sieradz
600 242 755
wieczorek.marzena111@gmail.com

ludwiczak_izabela

Izabela
Ludwiczak

Łódź | Nowosolna
513 009 610
iza.umbrella@gmail.com

kujawińska_małgorzata

Małgorzata
Kujawińska

Łódź | Aleksandrów Łódzki | Zgierz
505 689 681
gosia_kujawinska@o2.pl

dorożyńska_ewa

Ewa
Dorożyńska

Łódź | Brzeziny
501 271 235
e-dor@gazeta.pl
logopedaed@pppbrzeziny.pl

lubieniecka_maja

Maja
Lubieniecka

Łódź
534 333 336
kontakt@dasiemowic.pl

kucińska_anna

Anna
Kucińska

Sieradz
601 580 464
annak520@wp.pl

misztal_anna

Anna
Misztal

Kutno
885 351 950
annamisztal199610@gmail.com

kabzińska_agnieszka

Agnieszka
Kabzińska

Łódź
609 172 721
aga.kabzinska@gmail.com

surlejewska_cieślik_joanna

Joanna
Surlejewska–Cieślik

Łódź
603 650 807
joanna@neurocast.pl

walkowiak_marzena

Marzena
Walkowiak

Łódź
604 188 345
walkowiaklog@wp.pl

kolankiewicz_sylwia

Sylwia
Kolankiewicz

Łódź
504 455 256
sylwia.kolankiewicz@onet.pl

matyszkiewicz_jadwiga

Jadwiga
Matyszkiewicz

Tomaszów Mazowiecki
728 224 748
jagawicz@wp.pl

Stefaniak-Karolina

Karolina
Stefaniak

Łódź | Zgierz
884 861 018
stefaniak.logopedia@wp.pl

kociołek_paulina

Paulina
Kociołek

Łódź
609 303 025
paulinakociolek@wp.pl

wdowiak_joanna

Joanna
Wdowiak

Aleksandrów Łódzki
728 807 947
joanna.wdowiak@yahoo.pl

koperska_marta

Marta
Koperska

Łódź, Pabianice
506 779 444
martakoperska@op.pl

żeber_krzysztof@0,5x

Krzysztof
Żeber

Łódź
600 708 300
verbum@centrumlogopedycznelodz.pl

grabda_patrycja

Patrycja
Grabda

Opoczno
882 802 022
blonska1987@poczta.fm

Olszowska

Katarzyna
Olszowska

Rawa Mazowiecka
783 252 343
k_olszowska@wp.pl