małopolskie

terapeuci małopolskie

terapia wg Anity Kittel

ponicka_mirosława

Mirosława
Ponicka

Rabka-Zdrój
531 874 598
miralogopeda@op.pl

kabała_alicja

Alicja
Kabała

Kraków
604 854 116
alicjakabala@wp.pl

bilecka_fabiola

Fabiola
Bilecka

Kraków
791 291 439
Fabiolabilecka@hotmail.com

matras_borawska_joanna

Joanna
Matras–Borawska

Tarnów
663 760 122
joanna.matrasborawska@interia.pl

siudak_anna

Anna
Siudak

Kraków
691 507 302
siudaka@gmail.com

karaś_anna

Anna
Karaś

Kraków
694 152 779
w_anik@tlen.pl

sado_marzena

Marzena
Sado

Miechów
502 992 084
slonko-marzenka@o2.pl

bryzik_beata

Beata
Bryzik

Dłużec
505 130 586
b_br@poczta.onet.pl

jajuga_katarzyna

Katarzyna
Jajuga

Kraków
784 345 868
jajuga.k@gmail.com

duda_aleksandra

Aleksandra
Duda

Chrzanów
691 994 494
ola081180@interia.pl

kamińska–filipek-elżbieta

Elżbieta
Kamińska–Filipek

Rybna
505 477 771
neuroartlogopeda@gmail.com

pawlik_dominika

Dominika
Pawlik

Kraków
570 535 551
dominika.patrycja.pawlik@gmail.com

rapacka_starmach_dagmara

Dagmara
Rapacka–Starmach

Nowy Targ
533 501 509
dagmara.rapacka@gmail.com

piotrowska_ancew_joanna

Joanna
Piotrowska–Ancew

Nowy Targ
600 990 005
joannaancew@gmail.com

pocheć_jolanta@0,5x

Jolanta
Pocheć

Kraków
604 815 779
jola.pochec@gmail.com

jagiełowicz_barbara

Barbara
Jagiełowicz

Nowy Targ
508 177 338
bjagielowicz@o2.pl

sledzińska_małgorzata@0,5x

Małgorzata
Śledzińska

Chrzanów
668 121 052
emika50@wp.pl

paletko_marta@0,5x

Marta
Paletko

Wadowice
606 532 595
spaletko@wp.pl

szotek_anna

Anna
Szotek

Olkusz
698 679 254
ania@logopeda.olkusz.pl

lewandowska_lucyna

Lucyna
Lewandowska

Tarnów
606 744 775
LewandowskaAHE@wp.pl

dadowska_klaudia

Klaudia
Dadowska

Chrzanów
730 235 167
klaudia.dadowska@wp.pl

kawa_katarzyna

Katarzyna
Kawa

Gorlice
502 469 633
kasia_k81@op.pl

leśna_berbeś_czesława

Czesława
Leśna–Berbeś

Kraków
660 476 092
pecze@onet.eu

sikora_izabela

Izabela
Sikora

Gorlice
500 451 275
izabela.sikora86@gmail.com