mazowieckie

terapeuci mazowieckie

terapia wg Anity Kittel

szymczak-estera

Estera
Szymczak

Ożarów Mazowiecki
696 658 003
estera.szymczak2@gmail.com

szymczak-iwona

Iwona
Szymczak

Ożarów Mazowiecki
696 658 003
iwona.szymczak2@gmail.com

krajewska_anna

Anna
Krajewska-Domurad

Ostrołęka
661 053 763
kontakt@fabrykaglosek.pl

Gniadecka-Katarzyna

Katarzyna
Gniadecka

Warszawa
509 077 626
gniadeckakatarzyna@gmail.com

szymanik_kapłan_aneta

Aneta
Szymanik-Kapłan

Piastów | Warszawa
512 212 586
szymaneks@wp.pl

parchan_marta

Marta
Parchan

Grodzisk Mazowiecki | Warszawa
600 097 384
martaparchan@gmail.com

witkowska_edyta

Edyta
Witkowska

Warszawa
601 623 378
ewitka@yahoo.com

naczaj_marcinkiewicz_katarzyna

Katarzyna
Naczaj-Marcinkiewicz

Wołomin
501 042 462
k.naczaj@gmail.com

więckowska_karolina

Karolina
Więckowska

Siedlce
576 707 228
karolina.wieckowska7@o2.pl

mrówka_marta

Marta
Mrówka

Warszawa
605 653 405
mrs.formica@gmail.com

łagowska_magdalena

Magdalena
Łagowska

Warszawa
607 685 156
info@edupoint.pl

kowalczyk_aleksandra

Aleksandra
Kowalczyk

Grójec
601 570 494
aleksandra.renata.kowalczyk@gmail.com

gałuszko_martyna

Martyna
Gałuszko

Warszawa
883 387 793
m.galuszko.logopeda@gmail.com

łapińska_anita

Anita
Łapińska

Wyszków
512 842 769
anita.zawadzka@vp.pl

romaniszyn_marlena

Marlena
Romaniszyn

Warszawa
695 809 808
logos@logopeda-tarchomin.pl

caban_agnieszka

Agnieszka
Caban

Kozience
602 506 925
agnieszka.c1@vp.pl

karasek_monika

Monika
Karasek

Płock
514 455 064
m.karasek7@wp.pl

borowiecka_jurga_anna

Anna
Borowiecka–Jurga

Józefów
602 389 723
maria.bj@wp.pl

zielińska_agnieszka

Agnieszka
Zielińska

Radom
506 509 001
logopeda@zielinska.net

cichowlas_magdalena

Magdalena
Cichowlas

Kozienice
510 126 399
magdalena.cichowlas@onet.pl

czajka_joanna

Joanna
Czajka

Warszawa
606 396 830
azja25@wp.pl

urbaniak_kamila

Kamila
Urbaniak

Warszawa
726 443 551
k_aaam123@tlen.pl

brańka_dorota

Dorota
Brańka

Otwock
503 511 505
dorota.branka@onet.eu

raciborska_rosołowska_marta

Marta
Raciborska–Rosołowska

Warszawa
503 691 555
arettaster@gmail.com

domańska_monika

Monika
Domańska

Warszawa
604 633 844
logopeda.mdomanska@gmail.com

lewsza_katarzyna

Katarzyna
Lewsza

Warszawa
535 635 803
katarzyna@logopedalewsza.pl

zglec_aneta

Aneta
Zglec

Wyszków | Pułtusk
698 649 924
aneta.zglec@gmail.com

sołśnia_anita

Anita
Sołśnia

Warszawa | Radom
883 169 357
anita.solsnia.logopeda@gmail.pl

obsznajczyk_olga

Olga
Obsznajczyk

Warszawa
508809528
olga_obsznajczyk@poczta.onet.pl

demiańczuk_cieślak_iwona

Iwona
Demiańczuk–Cieślak

Warszawa
691 031 991
kalinowa@o2.pl

wojak_magdalena

Magdalena
Wojak

Warszawa
694 348 054
mwojak@wim.mil.pl

kosowska_aleksandra

Aleksandra
Sołowińska

Warszawa
694 857 264
o.kosowska@wp.pl

płodziszewska_katarzyna

Katarzyna
Płodziszewska

Legionowo
511 406 637
katarzyna.plodziszewska@interia.pl

strzępka_marlena

Marlena
Strzępka

Warszawa
691 569 092
m.strzepka@poczta.onet.pl

Bus-Anita

Anita
Bus

Piaseczno
880 891 921
abus.neurologopeda@gmail.com

świąder_karolina

Karolina
Świąder

Podkowa Leśna, Brwinów, Milanówek, Grodzisk Mazowiecki
690 073 977
swiader.karolina@gmail.com

beata_nedwidek

Beata
Nedwidek

Warszawa
604 833 678
mowyniema.terapia@gmail.com

nowakowska-anna

Anna
Nowakowska

Warszawa
501 461 172
panna@op.pl

wiśniewska_bors_agnieszka@0,5x

Agnieszka
Wiśniewska–Bors

Warszawa
502 504 991
aga_wis@op.pl

sołtys_iwona@0,5x

Iwona
Sołtys

Warszawa
502 700 555
soltyslogopeda@gmail.com

sierpniak_anna@0,5x

Anna
Sierpniak

Warszawa
667 294 257
a.sierpniak@gmail.com

karpińska_ewelina

Ewelina
Karpińska

Warszawa
728 722 075
ewelina@logopeda.expert

wójcicka_alina

Alina
Wójcicka

Łomianki
501 124 416
alogopeda@wp.pl

wilczyńska_malwina

Malwina
Wilczyńska

Warszawa
660 784 168
malwina.wilczynska@gmail.com

drozd_magdalena@0,5x

Magdalena
Drozd

Warszawa
696 001 475
mada.drozd@gmail.com

miklaszewska_olga@0,5x

Olga
Miklaszewska

Warszawa
504 227 814
jankowskaola@wp.pl

jaworska_katarzyna@0,5x

Katarzyna
Jaworska

Warszawa
608 189 199
Laboratorium.Logopedii@gmail.com

wojnarowicz_maja@0,5x

Maja
Wojnarowicz

Warszawa
728 344 627
maja@purevoice.pl

lubiak_paulina@0,5x

Paulina
Lubiak

Wołomin
506 993 422
paulina.lubiak@gmail.com

jarzębska_katarzyna@0,5x

Katarzyna
Jarzębska

Warszawa
503 151 825
kjarzebska@gmail.com

klejnowska_agata

Agata
Klejnowska

Płońsk
509 078 792
anin76@interia.pl

plata_monika

Monika
Plata

Warszawa
694 668 269
monika_plata@neurologopeda.uk

jastrzębowska_jasińska_aleksandra

Aleksandra
Jastrzębowska–Jasińska

Warszawa
606 111 247
aleksandra.jastrzebowska@gmail.com

derlatka

Anna
Derlatka

Warszawa
530 511 982
a.derlatka@op.pl

Olszowska

Katarzyna
Olszowska

Warszawa
783 252 343
k_olszowska@wp.pl

kucinska_janaszek_paulina

Paulina
Kucińska–Janaszek

Warszawa
696 744 201
p.kucinska1@wp.pl

gugała_kacper

Kacper
Gugała

Warszawa
668 417 535
gugala.kacper@gmail.com

jarzyńska_bućko_agnieszka

Agnieszka
Jarzyńska–Bućko

Warszawa
601 623 898
ag.jarzynska@gmail.com

kozaczyńska_barbara@0,5x

Barbara
Kozaczyńska

Warszawa
508 602 316
basia.kozaczynska@gmail.com

karolina_tytman_sołtys@0,5x

Karolina
Tytman–Sołtys

Pruszków
608 383 778
karolinatytman@wp.pl

mazurkiewicz_dulińska_anna@0,5x

Anna
Mazurkiewicz–Dulińska

Wołomin / Tłuszcz
509 516 126
anna.mazurkiewicz@op.pl

sałach_zapaśnik_magdalena

Magdalena
Sałach–Zapaśnik

Warszawa
604630498
salach.m@op.pl

maliszewska_ewelina

Ewelina
Maliszewska

Żyrardów
503 490 433
ewelina@maliszewscy.com

rembiś_iwona

Iwona
Rembiś

Żyrardów
504 859 099
iwona.rembis@gmail.com

grabarczyk_barbara

Ewa
Grabarczyk

Warszawa
kontakt przez Messengera
fugazi5@wp.pl

okła_barwicka_agnieszka

Agnieszka
Okła–Barwicka

Warszawa
662 572 915
okla.agnieszka@gmail.com

ciesielska_joanna

Joanna
Ciesielska

Warszawa
505 734 933
joanna_ciesielska@o2.pl

izabela_kuchcik

Izabela
Kuchcik

Warszawa / Radom
694 419 633
izabelakuchcik@gmail.com