śląskie

terapeuci śląskie

terapia wg Anity Kittel

mrozek_drosio_katarzyna

Katarzyna
Mrozek-Drosio

Wodzisław Śląski
721 042 531
mrozek.katarzyna@wp.pl

ogórkiewicz_katarzyna

Katarzyna
Ogórkiewicz

Dąbrowa Górnicza | Ruda Śląska
534 712 525
k.ogorkiewicz@gmail.com

łoszek_marzena

Marzena
Łoszek

Świętochłowice
508 314 212
marzenaloszek.pl@gmail.com

baran_magdalena

Magdalena
Baran

Jaworzno
728 338 279
logopedica.jaworzno@gmail.com

barańska_magdalena

Magdalena
Barańska

Wodzisław Śląski
721 042 943
magda.kuska@gmail.com

olejak_galeja_katarzyna

Katarzyna
Olejak–Galeja

Bielsko–Biała
514 859 297
kontakt@logopedabielsko.pl

rotyńska_ewa

Ewa
Rotyńska

Bielsko–Biała
793 277 320
ewarotynska@gmail.com

jafernik_marta

Marta
Jafernik

Bielsko–Biała
660 413 136
jafka@vp.pl

bieniek_krzysztof

Krzysztof
Bieniek

Chorzów
506 404 476
kbieniek87@outlook.com

rozpondek_agata

Agata
Rozpondek

Myszków
697 596 018
agatarozpondek@interia.pl

kalińska_anna

Anna
Kalińska

Zawiercie
507 212 254
ania.peterek@gmail.com

gach_marzena

Marzena
Gach

Cieszyn
690 618 035
marzena.gach@interia.pl

kwarciak_agnieszka

Agnieszka
Kwarciak

Imielin
507 847 961
agkwarciak@gmail.com

wojtas_kłucińska_danuta

Danuta
Wojtas–Kłucińska

Katowice
696 378 521
danawo@interia.pl

hesek_kotas_iwona

Iwona
Hesek–Kotas

Pszczyna
661 154 949
iwona.hesekkotas@op.pl

kołodziejczyk_mirosława

Mirosława
Kołodziejczyk

Pszczyna
600 837 611
mirka.kolodziejczyk79@gmail.com

dunak_kamil

Kamil
Dunak

Zawiercie
508 587 442
kamilduna@wp.pl

zasada_agnieszka

Agnieszka
Zasada

Świętochłowice
509 327 133
gusia.zasada@op.pl

trzęsiak_marta

Marta
Trzęsiak

Częstochowa / Olbrachcice
533 788 500
mastylla@wp.pl

strycharz_aleksandra

Aleksandra
Strycharz

Racibórz
795 198 002
astrycharz@tlen.pl

putyra_magdalena@0,5x

Magdalena
Putyra

Bielsko-Biała
791 780 830
magdalena.putyra@gmail.com

jankowska_izabela@0,5x

Izabela
Jankowska

Pszczyna
693 620 598
izajan@onet.eu

brzezińska_aneta@0,5x

Aneta
Brzezińska

Myszków
509 181 221
aneta-brzoza@wp.pl

labudda_beata

Beata
Labudda

Bielsko-Biała
506 997 619
kolek.beata@gmail.com

spałek_karolina

Karolina
Spałek

Tarnowskie Góry
504 699 575
karolina.spalek@gmail.com

volkmer_natalia

Natalia
Volkmer

Wodzisław Śląski
32 307 05 26
poradnialogopedyczna@op.pl

marmurowska_brygida

Brygida
Marmurowska

Wodzisław Śląski
32 307 05 26
poradnialogopedyczna@op.pl

lepiarczyk_anna

Anna
Lepiarczyk

Wodzisław Śląski
32 307 05 26
poradnialogopedyczna@op.pl

ciecierska_spisak_tatiana

Tatiana
Ciecierska–Spisak

Czechowice-Dziedzice
660 113 987
tatiana@spisak.com.pl

ziółkowska_izabela

Izabela
Ziółkowska

Katowice
507 510 990
logopeda.iza@gmail.com

kuśka_ewa

Ewa
Kuśka

Pszczyna
696 032 197
ewakuska@wp.pl